Meet Our Team

Meet the Montgomery Construction Team

Montgomery Construction & Roofing is a family owned and operated company, dedicated to satisfying the needs of each and every one of our customers. We pride ourselves in being your premier roofing contractor.

Terri Saulters

Office Administrator

office@roofstexas.com

Mackenzie Headlee

Secretary

mackenzie@roofstexas.com

Corey Robertson

Project Manager

corey@roofstexas.com

Jake Tanner

Sales Manager

jake@roofstexas.com

Raul Olvera

Sales Rep / Claim Specialist

raulo@roofstexas.com

JJ Janisch

Sales Rep / Claim Specialist

jj@roofstexas.com

Caleb Fisher

Sales Rep / Claim Specialist

caleb@roofstexas.com

Colton
Montgomery

Owner

colton@roofstexas.com

Call Now Button